Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618200972 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 54 / Teacher/tutor and student in my last year of graduate program.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Pagan

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing art, friends, family and my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do art, read, swim, bike, go for walks, rollerblade, and do fun things with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone reliable and who likes children and animals as my daughter has lots of friends that spend time with her and we have three cats and a dog.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A biography of M. Robespierre from the French Revolution. I read it to help with my understanding of European history for my master's program but I also enjoyed it. I like finding out about the personal lives of historical figures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual