Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618198082 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 58 / I am an Interior Decorator.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being physically fit,healthy and staying in shape.Another passion of mine is finding a partner that I can spend time with and care about.Also working on my writing is a passion of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my spare time with hobbies such as working out or reading or painting or writing poetry.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, kind, and gentle person who is physically fit. I would like for them to be an open communicator and a romantic person who cares about my needs as well as their own.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my smile. It is open and friendly. My eyes I have been told are very magnetic also.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Safe Harbor by Danielle Steele I enjoyed this book because the story was based on a wodowed woman who had lost her spouse and the struggles she goes through to start her life over again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My son
  3. My self

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People do not notice my ability to adapt too many changes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a romantic and caring person who is looking for the same.