Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618197876 A Single Woman in Upland, CA 44 / City Employee

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Upland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Upland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel passionate about numerous things and enjoy trying new things. I love to read, outdoor activities, animals, travel, theatre, movies, etc? but I would have to say I am most passionate about enjoying life and myself?.being happy and satisfied with were I am in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

There never seems to be enough leisure time, but when I do have it I like to spend time with family and friends, movies, theatre, outdoor activites, read...you got the idea

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and mutual respect is always a good way to start.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind and dependable and sometimes a little shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love reading a variety of books - my favorites tend to by suspense and romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My health
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My crazy side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Hmmm I will have to think on that one.