Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618137380 A Single Man in Hackensack, NJ 40 / Training/Support for a software company in the travel industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hackensack, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Watching movies. A good movie is like nothing else in the world to me. Oh, and the NY Mets too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to lots of movies, reading, just spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me smile just by being in the room

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and keen observational ability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince. It was about Harry Potter and friends! I liked the relationships between the characters, having seem them grow into young adults throughout the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good job
  2. Good family
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity and kindness

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm like a good wine. I get better the more you know me. Oh wait, I didnt get the analogy quite right.....