Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618052781 A Single Woman in Hickory, NC 53 / nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hickory
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hickory, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hickory, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

nursing, family, friends, true love

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, long walks, shopping, trying new foods, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A true genuine white christian male that will be a great friend,

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet and kind personality and my faithfulness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mars and Venus on a date. I enjoyed the whole book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family and friends and my health
  3. my job and schooling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

Friendship is the most important ingredient in a relationship...If you can't be a friend to each other ....what do you have? Friendship is the #1 to me!!!

Movies I like to Watch

Educational