Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618051378 A Single Woman in Taylor, MI 53 / Customer Service Representive

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Taylor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Taylor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Taylor, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

serving in my church

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to movies, gospel concerts and plays, bowling, listen to music, read, watch tv and entertain at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

A saved Christian man. A man that knows who he is in God. He must be honest, have integerty, loving, have a sense of humor, a good listener, a leader and be a good friend and companion.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lady, Her Lover and Her Lord; by Bishop T. D. Jakes. I learned a lot from that book such as how men feel about women and relationships. That men think and handle situations different than women because men are the providers, the hunters and women are the softer side of men. We are to be supportive not competitive to men. I have learned more about my place in Christ as a woman by studing God's Word.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My son
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm honest, humble, sensitive, loving and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a very caring and senitive woman. I cry watching movies but I'm strong when I have to be. I can appreciate a man wanting a soft senitive woman that likes to focus on God and taking care of her family.