Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618041177 A Single Woman in Flagstaff, AZ 33 / Full-time college student; I do part-time work when I can find it.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about building confidence in women. I'm not a radical feminist who thinks women are better than men. I just see too many women with low self-esteem.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking, camping, going to the creek, hitting the bars, dancing, traveling, going to movies, getting coffee and chilling with friends, anything I can think of.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone fun and energetic with a good sense of humor. Life is short- I want someone who will live life to the fullest and not be too serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and apparently it's a great smile that people are drawn to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read John Grisham's "The Testament". I love anything by John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to think I'm taller than I am because I carry myself like a taller person. Then when they stand next to me they're surprised by how little I am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet