Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618040268 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 34 / Graduate Student, going for my PsyD in clinical psychology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Since I am just starting graduate school I am most passionate about the work and education that lies ahead. My passion also lies within childcare. I have worked with children for the past twelve years. I have always had a facination for child psychology. Ever since my brother was diagnosed with Autism, I have worked towards learning more about his disability and working with other children with developmental disabilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

During school? What leisure time? Ok, I do have some free time. Going out with friends, or even staying in. I love the theater, museums, shopping, or just being out. When staying in, reading with music or getting in comfy clothes for a movie marathon works for me. I'm usually up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. As cliche as it is, this is the basis for any relationship. While this may not be at the top of my list, I feel that laughter is extremely important. I like to be with others who can just laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm...probably my extroversion. I know this is something that you really can't notice, but this personality trait embodies who I am. I am an outgoing and social person. I pride myself on my fast pace, not waiting around for life to happen to me attitude. I really only do live once, and regret is something I don't need to live with for the rest of my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read most of Leon Uris (I really love Exodus). I used to read anything by Clive Cussler. Now the only thing I have time for is light reading (fun novels, ok I'll say it girly books- no not romance novels, but the other kind).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and prosperity of my family and myself.
  2. The opportunities that my family is providing me with for my future.
  3. Friends who love and care for me, and doing the same for them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It may seem odd, but I love working out. I tend to complain about it (alot :), but I still love it. Unfortunately, I'm not coordinated enough to play sports, but I do go to the gym about 4 or 5 times a week. Although, nothing compares to just a walk around the neighborhood.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am not ready for anything too serious just yet. I have a lot going on in my life, and "me time" is very important. However, no matter what is going on in my life I will always make time to go out and just relax!