Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618038269 A Single Woman in Costa Mesa, CA 45 / Internal Sales Representative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, who are amazing and always interesting to be around. I always walk away feeling like I am so fortunate to be part of their lives. I love kids, and my friends have such great kids who I love to see and hang out with. They are so full of life, innocence, and silliness. I adore animals, of all kinds. They just bring a smile to my face. I recently adopted a great dog who is a lot of fun and always has me laughing! Small things that inspire me and I feel passionate about are - DOGS! Hotrods & Harley's^cars - new and old^Puppies^clean sheets^Patron Silver chilled^good design^style^people who have style

I typically spend my leisure time

It always changes! I like to go to movies, art exhibits, LA, San Diego, Vegas, car shows, hanging with friends, the beach, BBQ's. Whatever happens to come my way.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who values family and friends which I feel is an important quality in a relationhip & is a good foundation for anyone in life. Communication is also key. Chemistry and a mutual attraction also helps. :) I am not into games & am looking for someone who is looking for the same. Someone who is fun, funny, kind, secure, likes their family and friends, and enjoys their life. Someone who has a great sense of humor, even a little sarcastic is good. I have never been married and when I do, I plan on being married for the rest of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a couple I am currently reading. "Thank You Power" and "A New Earth"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am funny and have a sarcastic side to me! Also that I am a goofball.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I was born in Lynchburg, VA, lived in Texas and pretty much grew up in California. I think that my basic value system is very much "Midwest/Southern", if that makes any sense. I am often asked if I am from somewhere else, because I don't act like the typical "Newport" girl. I come from a good family and appreciate the foundation they have given me and the opportunites that they have provided me in life. I don't take things for granted and I work for what I have.