Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618032579 A Single Woman in Gladstone, MO 34 / customer service

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling and seeing the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, swimming, playing tennis, spending time outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

that they be understanding and open to new things

The first thing people notice about me

I am a born leader

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Celestine Prophesy, it is about chance encounters and understanding that everything happens for a reason.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family
  2. My understanding friends
  3. My ability to be carefree

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be fun and crazy or plain and simple.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I love learning useless trivia facts