Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618020780 A Single Man in Chicopee, MA 39 / I set up shows, and conventions

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicopee, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about wanting to have children of my own, I would love to have children someday.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a fun loving person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read may novels. The last book I read was Stephen Kings Dreamcatcher. I liked the way the book dove into peoples minds, and what they were thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for what i have in life
  2. I'm thankful for the people in my life
  3. I'm thankful for life and all the beauty it brings to me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dreamcatcher, mick foley, enders game

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

nirvana, eminem, metallica, sean paul, ac/dc kiss tlc ccr

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber, the stand, alien

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

smallville, family guy/south park, csi unsolved mysteries