Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618016074 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 63 / Data Entry and college student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is the time spent with family and loved ones and the quality of that time.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my grand children or doing homework since I am a college student.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in any person is HONESTY. Without honesty, nothing else works.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my long hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was " House of Tomorrow". Was about an unwed mother and her struggles in life alone. I enjoyed reading how this girl who had been cast out of her family made it through life alone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my family
  2. Thankful for my health
  3. Thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft heart

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have custody of two grand daughters, ages 5 and 9. I have had the 9 year old since her birth and took her little sister when she was 2 years old. My match would have to love and accept these children. They have been deprived the love of a father and my match must be father material as well as a mate.