Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6618013380 A Single Woman in Elkhorn, WI 43 / am currently a bartender, going back to school for my nursing degree

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Elkhorn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Elkhorn, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkhorn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my passion right now is my (almost) 15 year old daughter..i am also very excited about going back to school for nursing, something i've wanted to do for a long time. i think to better myself for the future is very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like hanging out with my daughter, but also like to be around my family and friends. i like volleyball, softball, reading, playing pool, and darts, and am also trying to get in touch with my "crafty" side.

The most influential person in my life has been

i believe honesty is the best quality. if you are able to be completely honest with your partner, all else tends to fall into place...

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality. i'm also a bit hyper and silly, so if one does not know me they may thing i'm a bit odd...lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

a summer to remember. this was a romance, about people not looking for love, but they just happened to stumble upon it. i like the whole romance fantasy, and love when things have a happy ending

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, mom dad, brother,my daughter, neices and nephew
  2. having the things i need, ex...home, job, people who care for and support me
  3. my health, as i know that there are people who are sick or needy and don't have the things i have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my genuine concern for others. i try to make sure that the people in my life are content and happy. if they're having a bad day i try to make it better, if someone is needy, i try to help.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

i am looking for someone to help tame my wild ways. i like to party and go out, have fun, but i also like the family lifestlye and am looking for someone who enjoys both. someone with an open mind, who is honest, faithful, intelligent and compassionate.