Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617990475 A Single Woman in Berea, KY 53 / caregiver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berea, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the work I do....I love helping people and the reward I feel after compares to nothing....

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids or with friends, I enjoy the beach, camping going to the lake

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.........or so I have been told

The last book I read and enjoyed

Temple Grandin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My understanding of most everything

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

I am 5' 1" , blonde hair with green eyes. Tanned skin, full figured. I am easy going, big hearted, and love life

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Music I like to listen to

nickleback, billy currington, mary j blige, lonesome river band, lady antebellam

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, criminal minds, housewives of orange county