Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617503074 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 42 / Marketing and Information Technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others learning new things. Teaching those around me by sharing my knowledge and experience. Continually learning and growing my mind. You are never too old to learn new things. Maybe cliche, but continually striving to be more than you are really is the zest in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, I love to travel and experience new places. If I can spend my time outside, preferably by a body of water, doing anything then I'm content.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. Life is really too short to let the eventual bumps and hard times that come along to be taken so seriously. Laughter and the ability find humor in stressful situations or even in yourself is a very positive quality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides the gluttony of text books over the past 2 years finishing my MBA, I recently finished the Da Vinci Code. I read it all in one sitting... Amazing book. It was

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. The most important people in my life.
  2. My Friends. I'm blessed to have such great people in my life.
  3. My Health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Kind