Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617471568 A Single Woman in Fairfield, IA 45 / I teach High School Spanish and involved with school activities.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about languages, cultures and learning about as much of the world as possible. I love travel and gaining understanding about what drives others in the world, what they think and where they are coming from. I want to take that knowledge and share it with my students and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching tv, going out, and working around my house. As a teacher I find that there is very limited time to spend outside of the job (school).

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to be with someone that is my friend and the love of my life. My grandparents are deeply in love after 63 years of marriage. I would like to find a soul mate that will love me with such strength after years of being together. I want someone who's personality and drive create a paring that is successful and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice my smile and personality. It seems that I am able to get people to talk with me and become more at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was one of the romance theme variety. It was one that was easily read in a weekend. I really enjoy mysteries and books on human triumph, but I tend to want to read them through and need more time than what life has allowed lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. life
  3. support of friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Many people look at me and see someone younger than I am and with less experience of life. I wish they would see someone who is able to positively contribute to discussions.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I am a teacher and really enjoy my job. I didn't take the job for money or as a stepping stone into another profession. I also want others to know that I take a while to commit to someone and have had my heart broken before. I tend to fall hard when I let myself and it scares me some.