Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617190280 A Single Woman in Bat Cave, NC 90 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Bat Cave
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bat Cave, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bat Cave, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am active with gardening, decorating, love to travel, go dancing and eat out. I decorate the house and yard for all holidays and believe in keeping active and positive about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my home and property, gardening, seasonally decorating, church outings, tour trips with lady friends, eating out and shopping, entertaining at home, helping in the community when needed.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an agreeable, comfortable companion that has similar interests. A man who is healthy, active, takes care of himself and those he loves. Someone who is honest, a real gentleman, one who likes to get out and do things, learn new things but is okay with some quiet, home time too. I would like a man who considers friendship and quality time very important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a healthy, active and attractive woman for my age and that I take care of myself, am well put together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Hope You Dance because I love dancing and enjoy both watching and participating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health and mental acuity
  2. home and support system of friends and family
  3. church and community

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very hard worker, have worked hard for many years, both physically and emotionally caring for loved ones.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am a agreeable, caregiving person. Very slow to anger but with definite opinions, easy to get along with and interesting to talk to.