Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617188179 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 33 / Administrative

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my Faith. I've been through a lot, and all my experiences have brought me back to my belief in God. Even though I've gone in completely different directions, I always am brought back to the same conclusions. If you wanna ask me about this, or challenge me, feel free :). It's fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going downtown to see local bands, listening to music (obviously), drawing, I write a lot, working out, watching movies. Really, I'm up for anything. I can be happy in most situations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that's easy to talk to, who's not abbrasive. I want them to have strong opinions, but not so strong that they won't listen to the other side. Someone who's got a great sense of humor, who's spontaneous and easy-going, but not a home-body. I like to go out and do things a lot, but staying home every once in a while is also nice. I would like someone who wants to travel and have new experiences, who might be willing to move around. Someone who believes the way I do, too.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I'm initially quiet and detached. I come out of it most of the time; I'm just busy evaluating everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I'm kinda still in the middle of reading Lord of the Rings (haven't picked it up in months). I like it because it's written REALLY well and it's insane how thought-out the whole thing is. I mean, the guy came up with is own language! Very creative, very interesting, and... even though it's completely fictional, the characters are very believable. I kinda like the old English "sound" it has, also.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My job.
  3. That I moved to Tennessee.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm 21 and not 18. Hey, it won't always be a bad thing. It's not really now, just when I have to show 3 forms of ID when going in to a club (or wherever).

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I DO like spontaneity, despite what my personality profile says. It doesn't know everything ;). Keep that in mind. And... different people bring out different traits in me. Some, I'll be really quiet with, some I'll open up to and joke with right away. If I'm quiet, have patience. I'm still getting used to being here.