Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617182575 A Single Woman in Bay Shore, NY 37 / Credit Processor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bay Shore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bay Shore, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bay Shore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think that I am most passionate about life, or enjoying life, and getting as much out of it as possible, to be one of the best, to learn as much as my mind will hold, to love!

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, enjoying life, my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A equal. Someone who is equal to me in intellegence, energy, conversation, financially, someone who can keep me interested, because beleive me it is hard to do!!

The first thing people notice about me

My aura! I think that people notice my confidence, and the way I carry and care for myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Coldest Winter Ever. It was about a daughter of a notorious drug dealer who had to learn how to survive on her own when everything she has is taken from her. I like how she did what she had to do to survive, even though sometimes things were immoral. I admire the determination to survive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My ambition and determination
  3. Being alive and healthy every day I wake up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive, and my feelings do get hurt too, I just don't show it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

That I am a easy going person just looking for someone who is on my level, willing to share their life with me, and possibly make a life together.