Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617161472 A Single Woman in Simsbury, CT 65 / School Administration

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Simsbury
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Simsbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Simsbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walking every day and being the best person I can be in how I am to myself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for long walks, read, listen to music, enjoy a good movie or just sit on my deck with the sun shining on my face and daydream.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, romantic, fun-loving and has a strong set of values. Someone who is not afraid to share and show his feelings, is emotionally stable and financially independent. Someone who is looking for a best friend as well as romance.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet at first, but am friendly and warm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code...it's fiction, but makes you think, is it really. I liked that it was fast-paced and hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. having experienced motherhood
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a keeper.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm a baseball fan. Guess which team?--they didn't make the series :-(