Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617159676 A Single Woman in Remsenburg, NY 61 / I am an elementary music and private piano and vocal teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Remsenburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Remsenburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Remsenburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, especially Classical and am pssionate about developing the best singing technique that I can. I also am passionate about the care of animals and old people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping and creative pursuits, i.e. jewelry-making, singing, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Respects the integrity of the other person.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code was about the fearfulness of the Catholic church regarding the innate power of women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My good friends
  3. My ability to sing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My emotional and intellectual depth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Good listener