Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617154279 A Single Man in Gilberts, IL 40 / Public Health

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gilberts
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern illinois university

Gilberts, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gilberts, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music. It's a great way for someone to express their emotions by either par-taking or just listening.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing my guitar. Spending time with my son or hanging around with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are easy going and that they are secure about themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

It's a toss up with either my hair or my eye's.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was called Prey by Michael Crichton. It was a bout nanotechnology gone awry. I was interested in it since I wrote a research paper abour nanotechnology in college.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I'm a colllege graduate, and that I was able to put myself through school..
  2. I'm thankful for having a wonderful support network of friends.
  3. I'm thankful for having a wonderful family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm probabley one of the most caring and giving people that their are.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

:)