Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617150879 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / Wellness Coach, Lawyer, Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of chicago; depaul university college of law
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of chicago; depaul university college of law. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Personally: Raising my son to be a kind, honest, & good human being Professionally: Improving elder and health care in America. I want to make a difference in my local community and this may sound hokey but true- I really want to make the world a better place, one issue at a time. "Be the change you wish to see in the world." - Gandhi

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor, honest, outgoing, hard working but who can play just as hard, and loves sports especially Baseball - the Cubs would be a plus ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Exceptional Living by Jim Rohn (audio book). The stories he shares from his own personal & business life experiences are insightful, life changing, and yet so simple. "Do ordinary things, exceptionally well. " P. S. can you tell I love, love, love quotes?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My son, familia, and friends
  3. My wonderful life so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to have fun even though I am a serious person and work hard at all of my life roles (parent, daughter, sister, friend, employee, etc.)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I believe that any success in life whether it be professional or personal always begins by following your heart's desire.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

historical fiction; a stone in the river, the fault in our stars, mindfulness, career building, organization

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

depeche mode, counting crows, stylistics, kenny lattimore, ella fitzgerald, sade, sam smith, imagine dragons, adele, cumbia, merengue, salsa, tango, marimba, samba

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, princess bride, anything with will ferrell, christmas comedies (home alone, christmas story), romantic comedies, anything batman, of course!!, musicals: fiddler on the roof, annie, american in paris

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the middle, the goldbergs, power, ingobernables, ncis, law and order, medical tv shows: grey's anatomy, er, scrubs