Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617137777 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 52 / I work in a graphics office -customer service and entering data

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm not exactly sure how to answer this one. I am passionate about my faith, about being the woman God wants me to be. I love music, and reading, and getting in physical shape. Spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading on the computer researching stuff I like to know about.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person is their relationship with God, and their honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

God will make Away - How God helps you through all the times in your life and he is there to pick you back up. What I like most about it is how it help me understand the hurting I was going through.Also, I like Nicholas Sparks he is my favorite author. I think THE RECUSE is my favorite so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My parents
  3. My children/grand children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am really friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet