Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617137375 A Single Man in Albertville, AL 59 / I am a teacher. I am currently working as a substitute.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Albertville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Albertville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Albertville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education is my passion. By educating out youth we can bring about social justice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv/movies, fishing, etc. I enjoy outdoor activites mostly in the Spring and Fall such as camping and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellegence, humor, passion, and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Albion's Seed by David Fischer. It is a historical view of the people who came from England to colonize America and how there folk-ways were very different depending upon from whichthe region in England they came.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My children
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hhow much I care about people

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to meet people.