Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617134378 A Single Woman in Orland, CA 43 / bresta/bartender

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Orland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can be passionate about most everthing that i feel strong about but,if i was to pick one or two things they would be my daugher and how to teach her to be a great person and to respect others.And the other is to keep learning on all things in life.And to also to enjoy a good laugh everday.I guss my motto is to try everthing once and to keep in open mind on everthing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing pool at my house with my friends.And getting back to drawing agian.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he can be honest,hard working,BUT can also show affection to me not only in the bedroom but anywere @ anytime.And that he has to be open mined!!! And wants to get somewhere in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my grandparents
  3. my freinds

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How open minded i am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a wild redhead that likes to try everything BUT,you must be able to keep my interest up once i get bord i tend to lose interest in what is happening.So if your for the challenge you better hang on for the ride!