Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617125581 A Single Woman in Prior Lake, MN 63 / registered nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Prior Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Prior Lake, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prior Lake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, my pets and my work. I love people and work with the public everyday. My passion revolves around helping others who are perhaps less fortunate than myself. I especially have great feelings for children in misfortunate situations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies, bike riding, walking, dining out or just staying at home for a quiet evening of TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. If one can look at life with a sense of humor, you've got it made.

The first thing people notice about me

The way that I can make others feel comfortable in unfamiliar situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Dry and Running with Scissors by Augusten Burroughs. These were books based upon his disfunctional childhood and his addiction to alcohol as an adult. I enjoyed his writing style--humorous yet very compelling with brute honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My faith in God.
  3. Living in the United States and all the freedoms that it offers.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I have one son who is 22 years old and attends college out of state. I am at a point in my life where I want to enjoy the companionship of a man who has similar goals and standards that I have. I am financially secure and own my own home. I love pets and have two dogs. I travel as much as I can and am looking forward to more adventures to places I've not yet been.