Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617125275 A Single Woman in Brooklyn Park, MN 35 / Optician

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Brooklyn Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn Park, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children. I never want to see a child go without. Ever since I can remember I have always wanted to see children happy. This last Christmas, my friend was going through a finacial problems, so I over exceed my spending limit so her 2 oldest children could have more to open Christmas morning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing fun things with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is happy and healthy, and I can provide for him.
  2. That God has provided me with what I need in life and a little more.
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful