Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617116175 A Single Woman in Vidalia, GA 57 / laboratory tech & teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Vidalia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Vidalia, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vidalia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and explore new places. I am an active person although I do enjoy some down time once in awhile. I consider myself openminded and willing to experience new things in life. I have always been interested in staying fit whether it is working out or riding my bicycle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping fit

The most influential person in my life has been

friendly attitude and love for life

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil. I loved learning more about Savannah.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My optimism
  2. Overall good health
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for adventure

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I just moved to Gainesville, FL