Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6617088675 A Single Man in Washington, DC 44 / I'm a corporate Manager for fitness industrie company.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have fun a lot with my work .Like to spend a time with a good friend and have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like to eat out four time a week.Watch sport with friends .

The most influential person in my life has been

Great smile ,frindly ,smart and attractive .

The first thing people notice about me

I can speak five different langages.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who's looking out for you ? By Bill O"Reilly. It's about who's looking out for you. I't help me to determine who is there for me ?With a conclusion I start looking for me .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the love from my Mom .
  2. Have a job I like and successful
  3. Stable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very smart person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Very romantic , caring,loyal and generous.She'll alaways come first. I'm a good listner.