Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616881366 A Single Woman in Willoughby, OH 61 / Self employed Cleaning Business &Health Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Willoughby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Willoughby, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Willoughby, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dogs, camping, nature, water, going out to dinner, going out to fun places. I have a great passion and respect for protecting Gods creations. I love to work, and help people. I enjoy doing crafty things, and scrapbooking. I love to take cruises and vacations. I'm a member of The Order of the Eastern Star ( A Masonic group ) and I enjoy that very much. My family is very important to me. I think of my self as a very simple down to earth person who loves life, and looks for the good in all people. I'm thankful for everything I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and friends, going to the park, camping, playing with my three dogs, scrapbooking, working around the house, cleaning my car, and just finding activites outdoors. ( I'm not really fond of winter..)I enjoy funny movies, and musicals. I like to ride my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being Trustworthy, genuine, dependable, down to earth, honest, loves animals, and the great outdoors.and A good listener

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm generally a happy outgoing person. I have a good sense of humor, and I'm genuine. I'm also a hard worker. I love life, and I'm sensitive. That I'm a person who is willing to help out when neded.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me. It was about a family that got a dog, and he was a bad dog. What I liked most about it was it showed all aspects of how a dog touches a families life.From birth to dying. I also enjoy magazines, and the News Paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and dogs
  2. My friends
  3. A roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That what you see is what you get. I 'm truly sincere . When I say I will do something, I usually do. That I get tired too.I too need free time to relax, and catch my breath.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Have sent photos to eharmony. Please be patient.I'm really a down to earth gal. I don't mind getting my hands dirty and wearing jeans and a tee shirt, but I also enjoy getting dressed up and being pretty. I'm a busy person, and sometimes my friends tell me to sit down for a minute and relax. I sometimes get stressed out when I have to much on my plate. I have good morals, and I live my faith.