Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616881169 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 69 / Law librarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading/listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion,understanding, and a willingness to travel (near and far)!

The first thing people notice about me

Comfortableness with myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Big House, by George Howe Colt, about a family's house through the generations and the summer vacations enjoyed by all. Just finished it while I was vacationing at a "big house" on the Atlantic, just south of Boston.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My career
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My optimism.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

Independent, financially secure and very curious...love to learn new things!