Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616874272 A Single Man in Racine, WI 54 / i work in a manufactureing plant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Racine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Racine, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Racine, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i realy like skiing , and going for walks with someone

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go for walks , or watch movies , go for bike rides , or just a drive

The most influential person in my life has been

someone i can be a friend with first and go on from there

The first thing people notice about me

my smile i always have one

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'll tell you layter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that my kids are fine and they live with me
  2. i have a vary close family
  3. i have a job that i like to do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a vary big heart ,allways ready to help others ,just ask

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

im vary close with my family