Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616873269 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 34 / Self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and my surroundings and haveing fun and liveing life to its fullest with out over doing it!

I typically spend my leisure time

wakeboarding, camping , snowboarding, trips, dirtbikerideing, hangin with my friends....

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are careing and have a good personality. Also that they love to have fun.....

The first thing people notice about me

That I am energetic and fun!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Juror it was a great book because it kept me going... It was about a juror on a murder case. The hook was she was a juror for a guy in the mob who had killed many people.... It was a tripped out book and it ended great!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my friends who are always there for me!
  2. Im thankful for life and what it has brought me!
  3. Im thankful for evevrything in life that I have incountered!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im careing and down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

just that I like to have fun!!!!!