Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616870763 A Single Woman in Pompano Beach, FL 48 / full time teacher

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pompano Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pompano Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pompano Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend quiet intimate time watching movies, eating a nice dinner alone and going out and doing fun kid stuff with my 2 small childen at times. Every once in a while I like to get wild and go dancing and drinking with friends. I like to do family things. Have people over for dinner. Someone to talk to and share our thoughts and ideas for that day, tommorow or even the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on my mood. Sometimes I prefer to stay home and watch a movie or read. At other times I like to go out dancing, to dinner, concerts, fishing or the theatre.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, sincere, hardworking and funloving person.

The first thing people notice about me

Warm, down to earth, out going and well spoken.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Third Option which was an action packed highly complex plot that kept you on your toes about an under cover CIA agent who hunted down terrorists,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have two big dogs. I love all animals, but this is enough for me right now. I like wine, margaritas and bourbon. I am very petite, but I do like to eat. I also cannot eat seafood.