Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616862176 A Single Man in Portland, OR 51 / I am an independant painting contractor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics;Religion;My painting bussiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing and movies. Weekends are best spent garage saling or time at home whith the cats or with family. On monday nights I enjoy pool league with friends and thursday evenings are reserved for family gatherings.

The most influential person in my life has been

fidelity and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My amiable nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Robert Jordan's "wheel of time" series. It's fantasy but an exiting tale. I like the detail Jordan takes time to create in his characters and environment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom of choice given me to make of myself what I am able
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book. What you see and hear is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm seeking a life partner. I'm at times over-sensitive and can hold a short term grudge but never for long. I'm monogomous and faithful and looking for the same.