Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616861465 A Single Man in Batavia, IL 37 / Military

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Batavia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Batavia, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Batavia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can be intensely loyal to friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, fishing, playing with my dog, riding my motorcycle, exercising, some sports, and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I wouldn't say there is a "most important" quality. I admire independence, honesty, stability, self-discipline, and compasion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books that I read and enjoyed were "The Da Vinci Code" and "Rich Dad, Poor Dad". I am currently reading "Good Omens" for the second time, a great comedy by Neil Gaman and Terry Pratchett.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If there was something that I "wish" someone to know about me right away I would tell them. I cannot remeber ever being in this situation, however.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational