Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #661679929 A Single Woman in Greene, IA 36 / Care Coordinator

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Greene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: aiu
  • Religion: Christian

Greene, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from aiu. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying not to be too serious, I am almost always ready to smile and laugh :) I'm also working on improving myself, and doing what is best for my children. I strive to learn new things and perform better at work. I am active in my church, and attend faithfully with my boys. My boys need a good role model for their lives, so I try to show them what a responsible, moral, caring adult is like. I am also pushing myself to be more passionate about my health, so I can help inspire my boys to make healthier decisions.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have the luxury of leisure time (it can be rare being a single mom LOL), I enjoy a variety of things. I am fine with setting down with a book, movie, or paper and pencil, but I also enjoy getting out to do whatever! It doesn't have to be fancy for me lol We could go mudding, ride motorcycle, shoot pool, have a bonfire, go to a game or museum etc. Just as long as I am having an enjoyable time with someone :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone caring, who has strong morals and faith, a good sense of humor, who is responsible yet fun, and wants to be in a partnership.

The first thing people notice about me

How helpful I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit. I'm working on a reading list and it was one I hadn't read yet :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith in God
  2. Hope in the future
  3. Love of family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

many different authors, the bible, several different authors

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious, all kinds, batman and avengers the most

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

sitcoms, pbs shows that are like soap operas, disney