Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616722359 A Single Woman in Silverton, OR 35 / Pediatric Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Silverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon health science university
  • Religion: Christian

Silverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silverton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon health science university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people,especially kids, my family & friends, love anything involving the great Northwest outdoors: hiking, bicycling, camping; my parents' farm, exploring new places especially if it involves traveling :) some of my favorite things: people, laughter, coffee, wine, simple living, creativity, photography, creative cooking, traveling the world & working medical mission trips, good conversations with friends, all my silly nieces & nephews. And most of all, I desire to live my life for my Jesus Christ!

I typically spend my leisure time

coffee & dinner with friends & family, creative cooking, listening to music, taking walks in my small town, camping, hiking, bicycling and planning my next travel adventure

The most influential person in my life has been

First, and most importantly, a man who strives to live his life for Jesus Christ, loves people, kids, appreciates a sense of humor, seeks adventure, serves people by putting others before himself, and pursue to learn new things

The first thing people notice about me

my smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

does listening to Harry Potter on audiobook, count?!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. an opportunity to work in a job I love!
  3. living in the beautiful Northwest

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV