Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616720069 A Single Woman in Manchester, NH 44 / Medical Billing

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God and my two boys. Without them life wouldn't be as wonderful as it is. I would like to meet someone who shares the same faith and one who would love to be with children. I have a lot of patience, love, compassion and am very sincere. I enjoy reading my bible and growing closer to the Lord, spending time with my kids, going camping, going to races and just hanging out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time playing with my kids and sometimes just relaxing and watching movies, reading books, watching the Boston Redsox and playing pool online.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a christian man who looks to God for direction, one who loves childen, enjoys talking, works hard and has lots of patience and compassion and respect for others.

The first thing people notice about me

How open and honest I am. My smile and how I like to make people laugh. I enjoy laughing and having a good time..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Beach House by James Patterson. I enjoy legal thrillers and some love stories. I am also faithfully reading my bible daily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys.. God really blessed me by giving them to me
  2. My ability to strive to achieve what I want in life.
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I am and how much patience and respect I have for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

One of the reasons why patience is so important to me is because my 7yr old son has a seizure disorder and is developementally delayed. I have a lot of patience and love and will do anything possible to make sure my son gets the best care and quality of life. Both my boys are very special to me.