Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616702868 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 44 / I am a dental assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about food. It is nice when you enjoy a good meal with people you love. It also is great when you are hyaving great conversation when you are eating your favorite food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time experiencing different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualiy that I am looking in a person is that they are honest, caring, responsible, and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my apperance people notice my smile, I just seem to brighten a room with my big smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about John Kennedy Jr. I enjoy books that are about people and life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being a live and healthy.
  2. I am thankful for having choices.
  3. I am thankful for having dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people notice that I am intelligent, but if they don't talk to me, I guess they wouldn't know.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

When I am with someone that I am spending my time with I like to be put first.