Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616694672 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 56 / Clinical Nutritionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to live a full life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends - hanging, eating, exploring new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I can make people feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit - tale of underdog horse who had his day and then some. Love the underdog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. Family/ Friends
  3. Ability to take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as serious as I seem to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

No - they will have to find out on their own