Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616689363 A Single Woman in Petersburg, WV 50 / certifed nursing assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Petersburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making others happy and putting myself second. And most of all I just want to be happy and enjoy life

I typically spend my leisure time

spending it with my kids and being with that special person and chattingin yahoo as shortandverysassy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone to be there at the end of the day to say I love you andthat its gonna be ok. just as i would for them

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read a good book lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 children whom i love dearly
  2. my friends who are there when i need them
  3. most of all i am thankful for family cause we never know what lies aheag

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I would want them to know i am a package deal because i have 2 children