Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616679182 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 78 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making new friends and spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends or just alone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness in the beginning.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my father and the values he instilled in me.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends for the challenges they have given me.
  3. I am thankful for my salvation through Jesus.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been through alot of pain in my life and it takes me awhile to trust people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to spend my time enjoying life.