Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616437871 A Single Woman in Dawsonville, GA 37 / Administrative Assistant to a Juvenile Court Judge

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dawsonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dawsonville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dawsonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am very passionate about learning new things. I most likely will be a life-time college student.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who does not take himself too seriously and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Beach Music by Pat Conroy. It's the story of a southern man whose wife commits suicide. The book spans four generations from the Holocaust to the Vietnam War. What struck me most about the book was the humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and close family.
  2. My friends that help me get through the toughest times.
  3. My growing ability to be the person I want to be in life and to others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't realize what an outgoing person I am because the first impression I give is someone who is shy and quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Someone will have to find out all the other good stuff for himself.