Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616403273 A Single Man in Berea, KY 53 / Student and part time assistant on campus

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berea, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that "hypocrisy" get my blood boiling the fastest! While I may not agree with someone/something, if it's at least consistant I ca "deal w/it," but if "it" changes like the wind, 'growl!!'

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Plan of Attack," by Bob Woodward chronicles the Bush "administration" and it's selling of the Iraq war to the people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, although I get to spend little time w/her, she's "a gem!"
  2. My growing relationship with my higher power/God
  3. My ability to "bounce back" after "life happens!"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and caring

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

As I start "anew" completing my degree, I look forward to "completing" the missing part of me, a lasting wonderful relationship with that person I know to be out there.