Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616353464 A Single Woman in Shelton, WA 37 / Right now I'm an unemployed mom

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Shelton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Shelton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about me being myself to the fullest and not being somone else because others would prefer it. I am me love me for that.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with Nathaniel at the park or curled up with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somone I can be myself around, someone sexy that can't get enough of being around me and someone who will love my son too.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.or my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really into true gohst stories. I read about true haunts of the uk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Nathaniel
  2. My sobriety
  3. Each new day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they'd see past my shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Romantic