Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6616192677 A Single Man in Portis, KS 34 / part time lawn care technician, part time musician

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Portis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portis, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my beliefs, my music, my loved ones

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, working on my house, or just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

there is no "one most important quality"

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz, Midnight A man who spent the better part of his childhood tripping out on Peyote, discovers a way to implant millions of micro computer chips in the human body, taking away all emotions except fear and giving people the ability to change their physical appearance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life and all it's possibilities
  2. family, friends and loved ones
  3. music and all things artistic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet