Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #661539723 A Single Woman in Gheens, LA 21 / Music Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Gheens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: louisiana college
  • Religion: Christian

Gheens, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gheens, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from louisiana college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Music and animals. Having a healthy relationship wish someone. Always following your dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, dancing, thinking, playing sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is kind that gets me. Someone who will make me feel happy when I'm sad. Who will always stand up for me even if I'm wrong.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I like to read kid books the last one that I read was once upon a time it was a very good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All my family for being there for me though everything
  2. Just in general having a life
  3. Being healthy with no worries.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have a lot of confidence in myself and I am very sensible.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want someone that can be themselves around me just act like themselves. I'm a very understanding person so if you don't feel like we can work just let me know and we can always still be friends

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama