Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6614871969 A Single Man in Mountain Brook, AL 42 / Patent Attorney: litigation

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mountain Brook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Brook, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mountain Brook, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life fully, be it fine meals, travel, or rich conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Dining out2. Playing with my dog3. Reading4. Watching TiVo/WWW/TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Life of Pi. It is a fictional narative, which I found very evolved for the "survival" genre. At a minimum, it was hard to stop reading, and I found it emotionally rewarding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a good family
  2. good friends
  3. a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They do not notice that they are driving in my blind spot.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I prefer easy going people to high strung people (type B over type A if that helps).